How to practice gratitude

day-15-chasing-gratitude

Being grateful is one thing. Showing gratitude is another. I am profoundly grateful for the life I live, but I don’t always show it. This year, I’m working on being more aware of the things I’m grateful for by writing them down at the end of each day. I’m also working at showing my friends and family how grateful I am for them and all they do for me each day.

The folks over at Tiny Buddha have some suggestions for all of us about how to show our gratitude. Enjoy.

How do you practice gratitude?

One thought on “How to practice gratitude

  1. My husband& i thank each other through out the day for all the little things we do for each other. He started that practice first and i followed his example. I will do better with other family members and friends.

Leave a Reply

