Video: Adventures in Alaska

Mt Denali 2
Mt. Denali (photo by Deb Hanson, 2017)

When I began this blog back in 2009, I chose the name Endless Seeker because I’ve always considered myself a seeker of truth, knowledge, skills, challenges, opportunities, and inspiration. I’ve written about all those things, but today I want to share a video with you. I had a remarkable opportunity recently to travel to Alaska for a week. It was a life-altering, inspiring experience. Alaska is huge and wild and wonderful. We saw lots of charismatic wildlife (much of which never got photographed), hiked fun trails, flew into the back country of Denali National Park, enjoyed good food and beer, and became part of the lucky 30% of visitors who actually get to see Mt. Denali come out from behind the clouds!

Here is a peek at our week, edited down to nine minutes of video. Enjoy…

2 thoughts on “Video: Adventures in Alaska

Leave a Reply

